Time:

Status: “Oogling” at Jamie!

Previously I have mentioned Jamie Eason in one of my post on hardcore workout. I strongly believe that most, if not all of you will be wondering who she is. Born in 1976, she’s an American fitness model and had won the World’s Fittest Model competition. Her body may not be desirable for all you but her attitude towards fitness definitely is a motivation for all of us to follow.

Photo credit: trtripoli @tacomaworld.com

[Photo Credit: Briana @blisstree.com]

[Quoted from an interview:]

What advice would you give to someone who wants to get started in getting fit?
For someone starting out and wanting to get in shape, my best advice would be to focus on cleaning up your diet (unprocessed foods) and eating more regularly, preferably 5 to 6 times a day, on a consistent basis.  Without a proper nutrition plan, working out alone, will not give you the results you’re after.

So what are you waiting for? Kick start your diet plan now! Need help dieting? I understand your pain so hopefully my dieting post may help. =]

xoxo,

Ada