twitter-follow-Button-@ahdalinTime: 23 00

Status: Just finished posting photos on instagram!

Here’s to show you a little of my week on instagram.

OOTD

“Look for {that day}. Charcoal grey jacket + cream white shirt + off white pants + black belt + black heels combi is <3!!!” { #ootd #g2000 }

everbest high heels

“Love the shoes! Thanks Lee BB hope is really goo lardy! <3”

mjc leadership training camp

“It was 6 yrs ago since I’ve done such thing. Oh my I feel so old seeing my juniors cheering etc.” ~ went back to MJC as alumni to aid in facilitating their leadership training camp.

mjc leadership training camp pinkies group!

“A week ago at Mjc LTC with the most awesome juniors. Say hi to the Pinkies! =p” ~ grp photo after campfire, the last night of the camp. The 11 of them are such a fun bunch and even called themselves Pinkies!

baby adele

“baby Adele says Hi!” ~ meeting my friend’s baby for the very first time. A pity I miss her baby shower. =[

american tourister luggage bags

“Luggage shopping! Yes, we bought THREE 28″ bags {that day}.”

Alright then, till the next Instagram week! Or follow me on Instagram @Ahdalin for instant update.

Any other questions? Comment below or Write to me using the contact form found here.

twitter-follow-Button-@ahdalinxoxo,

Ada