[Follow me @Ahdalin]

Alrighty! I once blogged about <Trick to… Sexy Butt : Squats>. In it, I have talk about the benefits of squats & a video on how to perform a proper squats.

The thing is that I have always believe in squats. Truth to be told, after a month+ of constant workout in the gym doing squats as one of the main exercises, I did notice a more perky butt!

Squat

Me | Squat-in-motion

With the invention of Instavid, I finally filmed myself in action & posted on instagram! Perhaps more videos moving forward?

#WorkItCosURWorthIt

Need motivation or need a starting point, read my Health & Fitness corner. #stayfit

__________

If you have any other questions, comment below or Write to Me via the contact form found here.

xoxo,

Ada

[Follow me on Twitter @Ahdalin]

 

Enhanced by Zemanta