Other DIY Saturday Posts.

twitter-follow-Button-@ahdalinTime: 23 30

Status: Back from a steamboat buffet and getting my DIY mojo ready!

It was 2 weeks since the last DIY Saturday because I was really busy the past 2 weeks! But that aside, I’m back this week with DIY craft links to 4 great gift/party favors/gift wrapping ideas. If you are planning a party, or are attending one, take a look at the links below! =]

_____

DIY 1.

DIY terrarium place holder gift

Via {GreenWeddingShoes}

This pretty little place holer can also be truned into a cute little party favor for your guest to bring home! That aside, I have seriously not seen such pretty place holder ever. Or than again, I’ve not been to that many weddings. LOL

 

_____

DIY 2.

DIY tasseled gift wrapping

Via {SugarAndCloth}

Tired of your usual gift wrapping design? Try this! I’m sure your gift will stand out among the rest with such fanciful wrapping.

_____

DIY 3.

DIY free bonbon candy favor box

 Via {EatDrinkChic}

Was deeply attracted to this favor box the moment I set my eyes on it. This is a free printable so go on, click on the link and print away! Great for your customised sticky sweets (sticky is actually handmade customised rock candy for those who didn’t know)!

_____

DIY 4.

DIY soapsicle

Via {Ahdalin}

Remember this post I did a while back? These soapsicles make great gifts for your girlfriends on a sleepover session or even for a bridal shower!

_____

Feeling crafty already? Well start your crafty weekend now. Or read  Other DIY Saturday Posts.

If you have any other questions, comment below or Write to Me via the contact form found here.

twitter-follow-Button-@ahdalinxoxo,

Ada